Lankaki Packaging Bags Co., LTD

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home

Lankaki Packaging Bags Co., LTD Contact Info

I'm Online Chat Now

Lankaki Packaging Bags Co., LTD

Worktime : 8:00-18:00(Beijing time)
Contact Us :
Send your inquiry directly to us
(0 / 3000)

Contact Person : Ms. Cathy
Job Title : Sales Manager
Skype : cathy@lankakibag.com
Email : cathy@lankakibag.com
Contact Person : Ms. Carrie
Job Title : Sales Director
Email : Carrie@lankakibag.com
Contact Person : Mr. Mark
Job Title : Sales
Email : mark@lankakibag.com
Contact Person : Mr. Matt
Job Title : Sales
Email : matt@lankakibag.com
Contact Person : Ms. lucy
Job Title : Sales
Email : lucy@lankakibag.com
Contact Person : Ms. Lily
Job Title : Sales
Email : lily@lankakibag.com
Contact Person : Ms. Abby
Job Title : Sales
Email : abby@lankakibag.com
Contact Details
Lankaki Packaging Bags Co., LTD

Contact Person: Ms. Cathy

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)